ONLINE CUMUNION PARTY

Virtual CumUnion Online Play Party

ONLINE CUMUNION PARTY
Saturday, November 21st, 2020
Start Time: 5pm (Pacific) / 8pm (Eastern) / 1am (UK)
End Time: 10pm (Pacific) / 1am (Eastern) / 6am (UK)

Registration Fee: Just $2.95

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 


Due to COVID-19 we have had to temporarily put on hold almost all of our live, in person events.  During this time, we invite you to join us every Saturday for our weekly online party via Zoom.


 

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

 

*NEW* ONLINE PARTY WEBSITE *NEW*

We have a new website all about our online party.
CLICK HERE FOR WEBSITE

 

*NEW* PARTY REGISTRATION & FEE *NEW*

Registration is now required to attend our online party.  There is also a small registration fee of just $2.95.

After you complete payment with PayPal click the Return to Merchant link on the confirmation page to be taken to our Zoom Registration page.  After registering you will receive an email containing your unique link to join the party as well as the Meeting ID and Passcode. Don’t delete this email as it contains important information you will need the day of the party.  Please Note that the email you receive after registering may be slightly delayed especially while the party is going on which is when the majority of people sign up.  We suggest registering before the event to avoid any delay in receiving the party details.

 

COMMENTS AND/OR FEEDBACK?

CLICK HERE to let us know how we did.

 


 

Here’s a general breakdown of how our online parties work…

WHEN IS THE PARTY?

Join us every Saturday at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 1am UK Time (Sunday).
The room will stay open for 5-6 hours.

HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?

We are now requiring attendees pay a small registration fee of just $2.95 to attend.

HOW DO I REGISTER FOR THE PARTY?

CLICK HERE to be taken to our Online Party website where you will get step-by-step details on how to register.

HOW DO I JOIN THE PARTY?

After you pay and register you will receive a registration confirmation email which will contain a link to join the party.
Get ready for the event in advance by downloading the Zoom application. Click here to download.
If you are using a mobile device download the Zoom app from the Google Play Store or App Store.

HOW MANY CAN JOIN?

The party will have a max occupancy of 500 participants at any given time.

WHAT DO I WEAR?

Participants are encouraged to be naked or wearing fetish gear, jockstraps or underwear.

WHAT CAN I DO ON CAM?

Calling all Exhibitionists!  We hope to see a little action whether it be solo, with a partner, roommate or a quarantine-buddy!

WHAT ARE THE RULES?

We will be moderating the room and there will be a few ground rules in place:
1) Adult (18+)
Men Only!
2) No Recording Participants without their Consent!
3) No Mentions or Usage of Illegal Drugs!
4) No Bullying, Harassment of others!
5) No Spamming or Zoom Bombing of any kind!
6) No posting links to other chat rooms.
*Violators to any of the above will be removed immediately.